Simply Poetry

Magical Chimes

Wind chimes

Ringing echoes

Magical moments.

Comments on: "Magical Chimes" (6)

  1. Love you word pictures!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I often hear the sound of bells in my garden, it sounded like someone shaking a bell in the valley,I also feel my voice is amazing, that people have the heart to feel the magic of precipitation.
    I love you poem. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow, these are so charming lines.

    Liked by 1 person

Appreciate your thoughts.

Tag Cloud

