Simply Poetry

Quiet Calm

Clear thinking

sound reasoning

before overreacting.

Comments on: "Quiet Calm" (19)

  1. Ah, so wise and wonderful~~ Great words and thoughts, Iris.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Oh how I long for this!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Great poetic advice, dear Iris… thanks for sharing… have a joyful day… Aquileana ✨☺️

    Liked by 2 people

  4. I can’t remember if I told you M Chaillot was moving–so here I am, as Stella πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Yes πŸ™‚ I often get in the wrong order!

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Oh my! I should tape this to forehead lol πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Well said! πŸ™‚ If only I did it more often..

    Liked by 1 person

Appreciate your thoughts.

Tag Cloud

